Board Secretary

Board Member



Sharine Xuan

Executive Director


Trina Dresden

Litigation Attorney


Linsey Krolik

Transactional Services Attorney


Elise Levi

General Operations Manager

Will Bliss

Law Clerk


Veronica Gomez

Board Secretary

Brittany Ricketts

Board Member


Barbara Clayton

Board Treasurer

Keegan Pincombe

Law Clerk

Advisory Board

Laura Lee Norris

Laura Lee Norris is an expert in Intellectual Property law, and working with startup and entrepreneurs. She created Silicon Valley's first Entrepreneurs' Law Clinic, and is currently the founding Director of the Tech Edge J.D. Program at Santa Clara University School of Law as well as Co-Director of the High Tech Law Institute at Santa Clara law. 


Ellen Kreitzberg

Ellen Kreitzberg is a criminal law attorney and professor at Santa Clara University School of Law. She has practiced and written extensively on criminal justice issues, especially death penalty reform.


Caroline Chen

Caroline Chen is an expert in tax law. She is a professor of tax at the Lucas College and Graduate School of Business at San Jose State University, was the Director of the Low
Income Tax Clinic at Santa Clara University School of Law, and was an attorney for the Office of Chief Counsel at the Internal Revenue Service for over a decade.


Laura Wright

Laura Wright is a Master's in Social Work (MSW) student at California State University Monterey Bay. She offers unique insight as a formerly justice impacted individual who has overcome many barriers and adversities in her pursuit of higher education, and to become a Licensed Clinical Social Worker.